"833903524226520719", .wsite-headline-paragraph,.wsite-header-section .paragraph {font-size:23px !important;} Megalithic building structures extend over miles of high mountains and rolling hills in the wild places of Montana.". .wsite-elements.wsite-not-footer:not(.wsite-header-elements) h2, .wsite-elements.wsite-not-footer:not(.wsite-header-elements) .product-long .product-title, .wsite-elements.wsite-not-footer:not(.wsite-header-elements) .product-large .product-title, .wsite-elements.wsite-not-footer:not(.wsite-header-elements) .product-small .product-title, #wsite-content h2, #wsite-content .product-long .product-title, #wsite-content .product-large .product-title, #wsite-content .product-small .product-title, .blog-sidebar h2 {} Where exaclty do these Dolmens and Statues originate? 4. Please contact Geospatial Information for any questions at 406-444-6119. [{"id":"833903524226520719","title":"MONTANA MEGALITHS &","url":"index.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"999207414565829351","title":"Giant's Playground Complex","url":"giants-playground-complex.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"147085848774550185","title":"Montana Dolmens","url":"montana-dolmens.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"521863806919694210","title":"Montana Megaliths East","url":"montana-megaliths-east.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"933391647931807024","title":"Gates of the Mountains Complex","url":"gates-of-the-mountains-complex.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"918399504426076544","title":"Rolling Stones Complex","url":"rolling-stones-complex.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"652798886458411332","title":"Montana Megaliths North","url":"montana-megaliths-north.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"764216111996824016","title":"Pipestone Megacomplex","url":"pipestone-megacomplex.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"682850376922933257","title":"Ancient Intentional Construction","url":"ancient-intentional-construction.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"484925080612872717","title":"Megalithic Metropolis","url":"megalithic-metropolis.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"722657113786191038","title":"Giants, Titans, Robots and Sphinxes","url":"giants-titans-robots-and-sphinxes.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"439878556159973704","title":"Dragons, Elementals and Extra Terrestrials","url":"dragons-elementals-and-extra-terrestrials.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"477888646925093854","title":"ORIGINS","url":"origins.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"686089401114720923","title":"Ancient Advanced Technology","url":"ancient-advanced-technology.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"330782042682586227","title":"MASSIVE MEGALITHS","url":"massive-megaliths.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"772389333209504780","title":"Flash Fossilized Beings","url":"flash-fossilized-beings.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"321274688688753158","title":"Epochs of Civilizations","url":"epochs-of-civilizations.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"151546095813600931","title":"Ancient Connection Collection","url":"ancient-connection-collection.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"746492046373605083","title":"Montana Megalith Matches","url":"montana-megalith-matches.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"846026183634151744","title":"Geosculptures","url":"geosculptures.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"589471236158678917","title":"Petroglyphs & Pictographs","url":"petroglyphs--pictographs.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"165320965754272784","title":"Epiphanies and Insights","url":"epiphanies-and-insights.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"422936049337056250","title":"Major Contributions","url":"major-contributions.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"442572606800107882","title":"Product","url":"product.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false},{"id":"720828178634734279","title":"Product","url":"product1.html","target":"","nav_menu":false,"nonclickable":false}], //-->, Andrew Barker announced:"We have undertaken an extensive deep scanning (satellite deep geoscans) project and already it has shown huge amounts of data on the history of this area. There is a digital version avaliable now that you can use with a phone or tablet as well. var initEvt = document.createEvent('Event'); Numbing mathematical exactitude, utilizing to perfection the universal language expressed only in pure numbers, is apparent in the oldest sites. {"navigation\/item":"
  • \n\t\n\t\t{{{title_html}}}\n\t<\/a>\n\t{{#has_children}}{{> navigation\/flyout\/list}}{{\/has_children}}\n<\/li>\n","navigation\/flyout\/list":"
    \n\t
      \n\t\t{{#children}}{{> navigation\/flyout\/item}}{{\/children}}\n\t<\/ul>\n<\/div>\n","navigation\/flyout\/item":"
    • \n\t\n\t\t\n\t\t\t{{{title_html}}}\n\t\t<\/span>{{#has_children}}><\/span>{{\/has_children}}\n\t<\/a>\n\t{{#has_children}}{{> navigation\/flyout\/list}}{{\/has_children}}\n<\/li>\n"}, var STATIC_BASE = '//cdn1.editmysite.com/'; On top of these carved ridges you'll find large, seemingly out-of-place boulders - glacial erratics - that were picked up and carried by the retreating glaciers and deposited as they melted. Megaliths in Montana, USA Vision Zero. .wsite-headline,.wsite-header-section .wsite-content-title {font-weight:700 !important;color:#2a2a2a !important;font-style:normal !important;} .wsite-product .wsite-product-price a {} Ideas expressed in this post were languaged in a novel I am consuming with utter delight. body.wsite-background {background-attachment: fixed !important;}.wsite-background.wsite-custom-background{ background-size: cover !important} A source of pink granite is found at the Pipestone Quarry. .wsite-phone {} Overview Maps Forms Manuals & Guides Statistics & Data. 3. .wsite-headline-paragraph,.wsite-header-section .paragraph {font-family:"Times New Roman" !important;color:#c9f8a9 !important;} Julie goes on to say. Find out why Giants Playground could be in jeopardy and the significance of this incredible discovery both scientifically and spiritually. _W.themePlugins = []; _W.recaptchaUrl = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/api.js";